Recent Posts



DaBaby Announces Release of New Album "KIRK"

DaBaby has officially confirmed his new album "KIRK" will be released this Friday, September 27. The album is available for pre-order now. According to The Fader, DaBaby said he has some big name features in the bag. "I got a song with all three members of the Migos,” he said. “I got something with Chance The Rapper and somebody else on the song. See I’m done. I can’t talk about it, I’m going too far." Look out for features from Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper, Kevin Gates, Lil Baby, Migos and more.

DaBaby also released the music video for his song "Intro" last week. The Suge rapper has been featured on a number of songs this summer including, Baby (Quality Control, Lil Baby), Cash Sh*t (Megan Thee Stallion), Under The Sun (Dreamville Ft. J.Cole, Lute) and Panini (Lil Nas X).

Watch the music for “Intro” here:

Kirk Tracklist below:

1. Intro 2. Off The Rip 3. Bop 4. Vibez 5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates) 6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris) 7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj) 8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo) 9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas) 10. Prolly Heard 11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos) 12. There He Go 13. XXL

©2019 by URBAN NEWS