Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

Alicia Keys Announces Album and First World Tour Since 2013

Booked and busy should be Alicia’s motto. Alicia Keys has announced her new album and upcoming tour. Her new album is called ALICIA and it is set to drop on March 20 according to RCA. The tour is set to launch from Dublin in June and will end in Hollywood, FL in September.

Along with her music accomplishments, Keys is also hosting the Grammy Awards on January 26. March 2020, we can also expect an autobiography, More Myself: A Journey.

An album pre-sale begins Jan. 24 in celebration of Alicia’s 39th birthday on Jan. 25.

Tickets for Keys’ tour will go on sale at 10 a.m. Jan. 27. American Express card members can access a pre-sale from 10 a.m. Jan. 22 through 10 p.m. Jan. 26.

ALICIA – THE WORLD TOUR EUROPEAN DATES:

Friday, June 5, Ireland Dublin 3Arena

Sunday, June 7,2020: UK Manchester Manchester Arena

Monday, June 8, 020 ,UK Birmingham Birmingham Arena

Wednesday, June 9, 2020 UK London The O2

Friday, June 12, 2020 Belgium Antwerp Sportpaleis

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Germany Hamburg Barclaycard Arena

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Sweden Stockholm Ericsson Globe

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Norway Oslo Spektrum

Friday, June 19, 2020 Germany Berlin Mercedes-Benz Arena

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Germany Munich Olympiahalle

Thursday, June 25, 2020 Czech Republic Prague O2 Arena

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 France Paris Accorhotels Arena

Saturday, July 4, 2020 Spain Madrid WiZink Center

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Spain Barcelona Palau Sant Jordi

Thursday, July 9, 2020 France Bordeaux Arkéa Arena

Saturday, July 11, 2020 Luxembourg Esch-sur-Alzette Rockhal

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Germany Cologne Lanxess Arena

Friday, July 17, 2020 Germany Mannheim SAP Arena

Saturday, July 18, 2020 Switzerland Zurich Hallenstadion

Monday, July 20, 2020 Poland Krakow Tauron Arena

NORTH AMERICAN DATES

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place

Thursday, July 30, 2020 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion

Friday, August 7, 2020 Washington, DC The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Thursday, August 14, 2020 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Friday, August 21, 2020 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre

Thursday, August 27, 2020 Denver, CO Bellco Theatre

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Seattle, WA WAMU Theater

Monday, August 31, 2020 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Portland, OR Theatre of the Clouds at Moda Center

Friday, September 4, 2020 San Francisco, CA The Masonic

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

©2019 by URBAN NEWS